Bagail Set of 5 Mesh Laundry Bags-1 Jumbo, 2 Extra Large & 2 Medium for Laundry,Blouse

Quality
Price
Value
238 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price $6.89

Buy From Amazon

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 238 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Five Stars Review by Gerry Ann Trzecinski
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product (Posted on 3/17/2017)
These are great for your delicate items for the wash Review by scotty
Quality
Price
Value
These are great for your delicate items for the wash. Also for socks, everyone has missing socks after washing. I gave each person a bag for their socks. Nice to organize "stuff", since it's mesh you can see right thru them. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Great product Review by kettleman
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy with the purchase. Wide range of sizes. Dry quickly after use. Typically use when washing sports / biking gear to keep more delicate items and items with velcro from being adversely affected by other items in the load. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Perfect for anyone who loses socks Review by d.ami
Quality
Price
Value
Title pretty much explains it. They're durable and I've used them in both the washer and dryer to keep my delicates separated from other materials. I haven't misplaced one sock and neither bag has ripped so 5 stars. Love them! :) (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Can't live without them! Review by Margie Gordillo
Quality
Price
Value
I don't really use these for lingerie. I use them to wash my unused yarn before I begin a crochet project and they work great! Will soften the yarn and prepare it for rolling into balls. I love that it comes in different sizes. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
The zipper seems nice & sturdy as well as the mesh bag Review by JR
Quality
Price
Value
Just received these and have only used one once but they seem a lot sturdier than the last ones I bought which didn't last long at all. The zipper seems nice & sturdy as well as the mesh bag. Time will tell but right now I'm happy with them. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Nice mesh laundry bags. Review by Hong Sun Park
Quality
Price
Value
they are great I use them to wash my underwear. keep my privacy from other people when they check to see if the dryer is available. so far they are in good condition and made very well. I don't think they will break open or anything. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
I love this set of bags Review by Cocoleigh
Quality
Price
Value
I love this set of bags. They're big enough for bulky sweaters yet small enough to collect missing socks. They hold up nicely in the wash and do not snag on the clothing inside. Definitely one of my best Amazon purchases. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Stutdy, stay-closed bags for delicates Review by Karen Kammann
Quality
Price
Value
These bags are excellent. They hold up well through multiple washings, and they're designed with a small piece of elastic to hold the zipper closures in place so the bags don't unzip during washing. I'm going to buy a second set. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Good quality! Review by TripleD
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy with this purchase. Like the various sizes of bags. I will use the largest black one for traveling, to place "used" items in. Good, solid quality. Zippers appear to be strong enough for multiple use. (Posted on 3/17/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 238 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bagail Set of 5 Mesh Laundry Bags-1 Jumbo, 2 Extra Large & 2 Medium for Laundry,Blouse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Bagail Set of 5 Mesh Laundry Bags-1 Jumbo, 2 Extra Large & 2 Medium for Laundry,Blouse.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.