Clear Tote Bag Bags Handbag PVC Women Shoulder Fasion Transparent Beach Note Bags

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price $9.99

Buy From Amazon

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Ladies! You need this for game day. Review by D. Johnson
Quality
Price
Value
Exactly what I needed for stadium matches. I can fit my wallet, phone, small makeup bag, my sweatshirt - shoved 2 plastic cups and a pom-pom, too! Durable and flexible. Happy with the purchase. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Exactly what we need for the upcoming MLS season. ... Review by Jaynee W.
Quality
Price
Value
Exactly what we need for the upcoming MLS season. Much heavier than the junk bags they gave us with our season tickets.
Thanks. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Completely perfect sports/concert event bag Review by jessica
Quality
Price
Value
This is a great bag. Simple and seemingly durable (I've only used it a few times so far -- multiple, day-long events over the course of a weekend). I forgot to bring the shoulder strap along and so had the dual straps on like a backpack at one point so I could go hands-free -- even this went well. Security officers at the event (NCAA basketball) took just a glance at it each time and waved me through. I do love my purses, but that security fast lane factor was a game changer. Also, I was able to fit my entire purse contents, a large scarf, and my leather jacket and still have room to rummage around. I needed it asap from the seller BAGAIL and so got overnight shipping and it arrived on time. Perfect marks, all around. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Five Stars Review by Kemmy
Quality
Price
Value
Been using a week. Seems very strong and clears metal detector (Posted on 4/7/2017)
starsGreat day bag during cruise Review by TravelingGrandma
Quality
Price
Value
I bought the bag to use on a Disney Cruise mid-March. Bag was amazing. Has 3 handles. 2 that fit well if we wanted to have is slung on our shoulders like a tote. The cross body strap was adjustable so that it hung low or high depending on whether I (5'4") or my husband (6 ft) was carrying it.

Held so much stuff. I could fit 2 cellphones, full size iPad & a Samsung tablet, adult size jacket, Wallet, sunscreens, 3 pairs of glasses, lip balm, ear buds and still space for more. Not once was I able to cram it full. Perfect bag for everyday use on the cruise. I could quickly at a glance see everything in the bag (Posted on 4/7/2017)
This is a very nice bag. We have to use see through bags Review by Dollie Gaddis
Quality
Price
Value
This is a very nice bag. We have to use see through bags at my job for our personal items. It is the perfect size. I love it. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Very satisfied! Review by Amy Kemp
Quality
Price
Value
It is exactly what I needed to take to a Chris Tomerlin concert. It is also going to come in real handy going to UT football games. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Completely perfect sports/concert event bag Review by jessica
Quality
Price
Value
This is a great bag. Simple and seemingly durable (I've only used it a few times so far -- multiple, day-long events over the course of a weekend). I forgot to bring the shoulder strap along and so had the dual straps on like a backpack at one point so I could go hands-free -- even this went well. Security officers at the event (NCAA basketball) took just a glance at it each time and waved me through. I do love my purses, but that security fast lane factor was a game changer. Also, I was able to fit my entire purse contents, a large scarf, and my leather jacket and still have room to rummage around. I needed it asap from the seller BAGAIL and so got overnight shipping and it arrived on time. Perfect marks, all around. (Posted on 4/7/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clear Tote Bag Bags Handbag PVC Women Shoulder Fasion Transparent Beach Note Bags

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Clear Tote Bag Bags Handbag PVC Women Shoulder Fasion Transparent Beach Note Bags.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.