Double Layer Inverted Umbrellas Reverse Folding Umbrella Windproof UV Protection

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $23.99

Buy From Amazon

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic for wheelchair users Review by Crazy legs
Quality
Price
Value
I'm a full time wheelchair user and this is awesome I can hang it on the.back of my chair and then grab it when it rains simple to open and close for those with dexterity issues also stand up so easy to pick up to take out I absolutely love this item highly recommend it! (Posted on 4/16/2017)
I love this umbrella Review by Anuradha
Quality
Price
Value
I love this umbrella, I got this for my husband and he is an engineer and is loving it! I also got another one for me.
Simply perfect! (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Appears to be well made. Have only used once Review by CHRIS HENRY
Quality
Price
Value
Appears to be well made. Have only used once since purchase. I'd definitely buy an automatic open/close model when that comes out. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Dash of color on a rainy day Review by Karen A
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to open & close. Love that the design is inside so the user gerts to see it. It's a large umbrella and opens in a unique way. The C-handle is really too big to be effective in making the umbrella hands-free like the picture shows. The umbrella just topples over, but I still like the umbrella and can't wait to use it. Now if only the meteorologists could accurately predict the weather, I might be able to review its durability & effectiveness, but we've yet to actually get any of the rain that they've predicted since I received the umbrella. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
starsAwesome Review by Ginger Simpson
Quality
Price
Value
Love my umbrella. I wish I had it months ago. It's a pleasure to get in the car with an umbrella that isn't dripping. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Five Stars Review by rosemary
Quality
Price
Value
The umbrella met expectations - very pertty and unusual. Can't wait to use it! (Posted on 4/7/2017)
starsDon't wait! Buy today! Review by S.C.
Quality
Price
Value
Why did I wait so long to order? This umbrella ROCKS! My kids were even excited about trying it! It is so pretty, but more importantly: getting into the car while raining was a dream! (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Great design, Image and construction! Review by Flitterkit
Quality
Price
Value
Love, Love the Flower image and the Design. This one works very well, and has survived 2 super windy rainy days totally without a qualm.

It's an AMAZING design, and everyone who's seen it has wanted one. Works well for opening out of a mostly closed car door with some practice, and I adore the not getting my leg/chair/whatever wet when I close it to get in the car/restaurant etc.

You just have to remember to let it sit not closed tightly where it can drain later.

I ordered another one for my mom already. :D (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Great for gifts and a terrific product Review by Brian Gould
Quality
Price
Value
I bought four of these: one for myself, one for each of my daughters, and one for my wife. I wasn't surprised that my wife and daughters absolutely love it. It really does make getting into and out of a car much easier. That and being able to stand it up when I get to the office is fantastic.

The picture isn't terrific and the image is too "purple" for my liking, but overall it has great utility and I would certainly recommend this to anyone. In fact, I may buy more of these as gifts. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Beautiful quality. Great design Review by Mama C
Quality
Price
Value
This umbrella is very sturdy and well made. Good price & quick delivery. Haven't had a rain yet so I could actually use the umbrela, but I already know it is going to be much easier & drier getting in & out of the car or any door when it's raining. Love it! (Posted on 1/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Layer Inverted Umbrellas Reverse Folding Umbrella Windproof UV Protection

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Double Layer Inverted Umbrellas Reverse Folding Umbrella Windproof UV Protection.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.