Bagail Hanging Toiletry Bag Organizer For Makeup, Cosmetic, Shaving, Travel Accessories, Personal Items

Quality
Price
Value
125 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $19.99

Buy From Amazon

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
has lots of pockets and good quality for the price Review by Kimbery
Quality
Price
Value
Much bigger then I expected. I guess I didn't comprehend the size very well when I looked at it. Lol! This will fit full size bottles, has lots of pockets and good quality for the price (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Awesome Review by Jennk
Quality
Price
Value
reat bag. Great price. Bought one for myself and then bought one for my bf. No other way to put it than quality item for bargain price. I would definitely recommend (Posted on 4/7/2017)
and are great quality. Review by Jo
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this for a special trip. It's massive, and I managed ti fit approx. 20 items inside. All the zips run really smoothly, and are great quality. If you're looking for a bag to hold all your makeup essentials, deodorant, shampoo etc, then this is perfect. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Awesome Review by Jennk
Quality
Price
Value
Great bag. Great price. Bought one for myself and then bought one for my bf. No other way to put it than quality item for bargain price. I would definitely recommend (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Best travel bag ever Review by Barbara Paul
Quality
Price
Value
Love your bag. I have it hanging on my bathroom wall, thereby removing a great deal of items I use daily from drawers that were cluttered. Will give the other one I ordered To my son's girlfriend who has very little drawer space in her bathroom. This should also make travel a bit easier since now I just have to gather my 2 ounce liquids in a legal plastic bag for air travel and grab my already packed BAGAIL bag and I'm all set to go. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Sturdy. Great colors Review by Joyce Jackson
Quality
Price
Value
I bought 6 bags for Christmas gifts.They look well made. Sturdy. Great colors. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Five Stars Review by carissa_amazon
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect size, even fits my straightener which I desperately hoped it would! (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Five Stars Review by Jesse Moore
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect for travel, gym, or wherever you may need to use it. Tons of space. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Love it! Great for all my toiletries for a ... Review by Gail M.
Quality
Price
Value
Love it! Great for all my toiletries for a weeks vacation. Very sturdy. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Way bigger than I expected. Should've paid attention to ... Review by Mia K
Quality
Price
Value
Way bigger than I expected. Should've paid attention to the dimensions. (Posted on 3/20/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bagail Hanging Toiletry Bag Organizer For Makeup, Cosmetic, Shaving, Travel Accessories, Personal Items

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Bagail Hanging Toiletry Bag Organizer For Makeup, Cosmetic, Shaving, Travel Accessories, Personal Items.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.