Women's Canvas Bags Casual Shoulder Bag Female Messenger Bags Bolso Ladies Crossbody Bag

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$22.99
Buy From Amazon

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by Amazon Customer
Quality
Price
Value
Love it!!!!!! (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Five Stars Review by Claudia Trejo
Quality
Price
Value
I love. (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Nice Review by LJ
Quality
Price
Value
Nice bag, quality for the price. (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Its Awesome!!!!! Review by Duranie
Quality
Price
Value
Love it! It came quickly!! Very Roomy!!!! Its perfect!!! (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Five Stars Review by Arthur Mikhailov
Quality
Price
Value
I love it (Posted on 4/18/2017)
its beautiful, i love the color and style Review by Lelkyx
Quality
Price
Value
its beautiful, i love the color and style. all off the pockets are so great and the material feels really durable. i love this bag. (Posted on 4/18/2017)
... a little faded compared to photo but I still like it very much Review by Amazon Customer
Quality
Price
Value
The color was a little faded compared to photo but I still like it very much! (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Nice bag, good workmanship Review by Frunch
Quality
Price
Value
Nice bag, good workmanship. I expect to carry it for many summers. The hardware on the zipper pulls is very upscale. I'm very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Five Stars Review by GraceAnnCummings
Quality
Price
Value
Looks exactly as it did online, has all the pockets I need, is lightweight, and the zippers are rugged. (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Beautiful purse! Review by Kim Newman
Quality
Price
Value
This purse has great storage. 2 pockets on one side. 2 zippers and a pocket above one on the other side.When the main zipper is open its about 19 inches wide! I love that.A vertical zipper in the front with pocket above that with a magnetic button closer in the middle. Then there is also a zipper compartment in the back.This also comes with a long strap so you can also use it as a crossbody purse.I ordered the red one and it's beautiful. The material is like canvas and seems like it would hold up for a long time. (Posted on 4/18/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Women's Canvas Bags Casual Shoulder Bag Female Messenger Bags Bolso Ladies Crossbody Bag

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Women's Canvas Bags Casual Shoulder Bag Female Messenger Bags Bolso Ladies Crossbody Bag .

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.